Clubs

Quick contact list - please see below for club contacts in our divisions

Under 11s 2017/18

2 Dales/Spennithorne - Chas Luchford  07899 710625 - chasluchford@hotmail.com  (Colours: yellow / black)

Catterick Garrison Athletico - Neil Rooney 07795 523056 - theroonster@hotmail.com  (Colours: royal blue)

Catterick Village - Andy King 07807 894999 - kingyaj71@gmail.com  (Colours: navy blue)

Leyburn - Shane Close 07732 549605 - shane.fleetsfarm@icloud.com

Richmond Town - Jon Rutherford 07812 112364 - jon.rutherford@hotmail.co.uk   (Colours: blue)        

 

Under 9s/10s 2017/18

Bedale Bulldogs - Stan Davies 01677 425519 / 07882 210167 -  stand.davies73@hotmail.co.uk  (Colours: yellow/green)

Bedale Dragons - Karl Brown 01677 425519 / 07939 123903 - karlbrown@gmail.com  (Colours: yellow/green)

Catterick Garrison U9 Sharks - Justin Russell 07743 974666 - mamartin999@aol.com (Colours: royal blue)

Catterick Garrison U9 Tigers - Lee Tiley 07738 963412 - mamartin999@aol.com  (Colours: royal blue)                 

Catterick Garrison U10 - Tom Yuill 07742 912243 - mamartin999@aol.com  (Colours: royal blue)  

Catterick Village Jaguars - Keith Sharkey 07956 687429 - sharkeypara@hotmail.co.uk  (Colours: navy blue)

Leyburn - Aaron Davis 07753 717745 - aaron@farmoorservices.co.uk

Spennithorne & Harmby - stuarthall04@aol.com   (Colours: blue) PLEASE NOTE: Tony is no longer coaching.

Thirsk Falcons - Adam Mason 07710 688757 - adam.mason196@yahoo.com  (Colours: claret and sky blue)

 

Under 7s/8s 2017/18

2Dales mixed U7s & U8s - Simon Ackroyd 01748 886295 stackroyd@gmail.com

Bedale U7s – Mark Wilson 07710 100384 – mark@rondotravel.co.uk

Bedale U8s – Jack Wilson 07749 355824 - jackthelad1204@gmail.com

Catterick Village U7s & U8s - Kevin Smith 07557 858028  Kev-100490@outlook.com

Catterick Garrison JFC U7s - Tom Yuill 07742 912243  tomyuill_1518@outlook.com

Northallerton Juniors U7s - Andrew Burgess - 01609 771085 or ‭‭07581 208675‬‬ budgie_21@hotmail.co.uk

 

Committee Member:
Andrew Burgess
Committee Member:
Robert Wiltshire
Committee Member:
TBC
Committee Member:
Jason Thompson
Committee Member:
Ben Dalton
Committee Member:
Michelle Martin
Committee Member:
David Williams
Committee Member:
Tony Clark
Committee Member:
Vaughan Lonsdale