Clubs

Quick contact list - please see below for club contacts in our divisions

2Dales  |

Chairman | David Williams | 01748 884650  | davidwilliams@mowdenpark.co.uk

Under 8/9s | Simon Ackroyd | 01748 886295  | 07399 501037  | stackroyd@gmail.com

                   Ian Rowland-Hill | 01748 866713  | 07769 691996  | ian.rowlandhill@mac.com  |  Red/Black

Under 12s  | Chas Luchford   | 07899 710625   | chasluchford@hotmail.com  | Red/Black

Bedale

Under 7s  | Phil Tuplin | 07753 938285  | ptuplin@hotmail.co.uk  | Yellow/Green

Under 8s  | Ian Cross  | 01845 565112  | 07710 478601  | Iancross09@gmail.com  | Yellow/Green

Under 10s  | Stan Davies  | 07882 210167  | standavies890@mod.uk

Under 12s  | Paul Beale   | 07957290218  | paul.beale@allertonproperties.co.uk  | Yellow/Green

Carlton Miniott

Secretary  | Dave Pittam  | 01609 773095  | 07471 931164  | DavidPittam@halifax.co.uk                                     

Under 12s  | Dave Pittam  | 01609 773095  | 07471 931164  | DavidPittam@halifax.co.uk  | Green/Black

Catterick Garrison

Secretary  | Michelle Martin  | 01748 832720 | 07837 394109  | Mamartin999@aol.com  | Royal Blue

Under 8s  | Kizza Sinnott   | 07432 718906  | kizz.sinnott@gmail.com  | Royal Blue & Conor Jackson  | 07922 563694 | conorjackson2112@gmail.com   | Royal Blue

Under 9s  | Alfie Martin  | 07972 490946  | Alfie.martin@yahoo.co.uk  | Royal Blue & Aaron Steel   | 07525 212116  | Ajws1992@icloud.com   | Royal Blue

Catterick Village

Secretary  | Maggie Bennison  | 01748 829884   | 07871 723817    | cvjfcsec@catterickvillagejfc.net

 

Under 7s   | Ryan Barker   |  07731 528200   | ryanbarker@hotmail.co.uk   | Navy/Yellow

 

Under 8s   | Ryan Barker   |  07731 528200   | ryanbarker@hotmail.co.uk   | Navy/Yellow

 

Under 9s   | Colin Lightfoot  | 07766 054469   |   colin942@hotmail.co.uk    |   Navy/Yellow

 

Under 10s   | Kevin Smith  | 07557 858028   |   kev-100490@outlook.com    |   Navy/Yellow

Harrogate Railway

 Secretary  | Ray Green     |   07872 319489   | ray.green@sky.com       

Under 12s   |   Matthew Morris-Clarke   |    matthew@mmrecruitment.com  | Red/Green

Hawes

Chairman   |   Nick Prince   | 07813 350914    |   nicktprince@yahoo.co.uk

Secretary   |   Donna Peacock   |   01969 650465    | 07891 323078   |   donna.peacock@carrs-billington.com

Under 7s   |   Ian Sleightholm    |   01969 663471    |   07870 991384   |   ianjsleightholm@outlook.com    |   Navy/White

Under 8s  | Shaun Peacock    |   01969 666882   |   07794 246392   |   feathers23@icloud.com   |  Navy/White

Under 9s   | Andrew Fagg  | 07968 871219   |   faggil@hotmail.com    |   Navy/White

Leyburn

Secretary   | Aaron Davis    | 01969 663152   |   07753 717745    |   aaron@farmoorservices.co.uk

Under 6s   | Joe Willis    |   07535 474897   |   joewillis90@gmail.com   |   Black/White

Under 7s   |   Jonathan Barker    |   07762 553284   |   jonathanbarker48@gmail.com    | Yellow

Under 9s    |    Chris Ellis   |   01677 450145   |   07974 942113   |   discfinger@outlook.com    |   Blue/White

Northallerton

Secretary    | Beverley Girgan    |  01609 778024   |   07751 244679   |   beverleysmith221@btinternet.com                       

Under 7s    |   Steven Burn   |   07734 328718    |   theburns13@icloud.com    |    Red

Under 8s   |   Andrew Burgess   |   07581 208675    |   budgie_21@hotmail.com   | Red

Under 12s    |  TBC

Richmond Town

Under 7s |  John Rutterford | 07779 303863 |  john.rutterford@ee.co.uk  | All Blue

Under 8s   | Lee White    |   07476 589084    |    lee17white@gmail.com    |    All Blue

Spennithorne

Secretary  |   Geoff Cox     |   01969 625516    |   07824 399471   |   geoff.a.cox@live.co.uk

Under 8s    |   Geoff Cox   |    01969 625516    |    07824 399471    |    geoff.a.cox@live.co.uk     |    Blue/Red

Under11s/12s season 2018/2019

Contacts and the fixture list are available to download below

 

Committee Member:
Andrew Burgess
Committee Member:
Robert Wiltshire
Committee Member:
TBC
Committee Member:
Jason Thompson
Committee Member:
Ben Dalton
Committee Member:
Michelle Martin
Committee Member:
David Williams
Committee Member:
Tony Clark